First, yes it’s popular for its diving site, have you heard about Pescador Island, where school of sardines make a magical moment? Β Yes again, it’s near the area. πŸ™‚

Well as i’ve said in my Oslob, Cebu entry, i’ve come to Cebu to attend friend’s wedding then off to an amazing adventure after, what i really have in mind is to visit Palompon Island in Leyte by sailing, but due to limited time because my friend’s IT is to visit Oslob, Cebu, so i ditched that out and headed to Moalboal and eventually meet them at the whaleshark center the next day.

The good thing was that, SUNSET is love!

img_8517
Sunset in Moalboal, Cebu

Nope, i didn’t dive, but Β promised to do so in my future adventure. πŸ™‚ So we went to the White beach in the other side of the place then settle for a few hours.

The downside of this trip is that things are a lot pricey, though you may opt to go camping at the public side of the beach.

I would have grab the opportunity to camp but the place been cramp with campers and there’s a lot of noise from them plus the videoke machine. So we left the public beach and scoured resort/hotel to stay. I’ve managed to find one that cost me Php 1300. No worries that’s for 2 person, not bad but not my cup of coffee kind of adventure. But never the less, the place so beautiful.

img_8462
My friend’s friend. πŸ™‚

 

