Its been a long time.

After that gruelling hike, 4×4 ride last Saturday and friend’s wedding, i went to see Beach.

pangasinan2
Pangasinan Beach

Finally, after so many months of in hiatus mood, i’m back!

So let’s start the story, after attending my friends wedding, a couple of my friends discourage me not to go because its kinda late. From Dagupan, Pangasinan, travel time would be 2.5 hours bus ride and almost an hour trike ride not to mention road’s rough. But since promises are not made to be broken i set off still and rewarded by the waves kissing the shoreline, not too crowded beach, a nice sand plus the not so strong sun.

Lalala… i love it there!

pangasinan1
Pangasinan Beach

I’ll surely be back for more! By the way i scored my cottage at a very resonable price, my host are very nice people too. 🙂 Way to spend my first travel in 2017.

 

